< Back to Events

When

May 27, 2020
17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 8:00 PST

Where

Online Webinar

JOIN WEBINAR

Pass the Mic – Innovating for a Post COVID-19 Supply Chain World

The COVID-19 crisis has shown how interconnected the world has become, causing immediate global impact on supply chain networks worldwide. 

These impacts include disruption in demand for goods, logistical bottlenecks and facility closures. Startups across a diverse range of sectors including technology and healthcare, are especially vulnerable to such issues, and need to consider the impact of potential supply chain disruption on their bottom line.  

During the session, we will hear from experienced industry experts on what a post COVID-19 supply chain world could look like. We will address some of the key questions founders may have through this session, including: 

  • How COVID-19 has impacted logistics and supply chain networks around the globe
  • How startups should prepare for supply chain recovery post COVID-19
  • Which technologies should be utilized or will be important to get things back on track or to mitigate the challenges COVID-19 brings 

Moderator: Johannes Berg, Managing Director of Digital Hub Logistics Hamburg

Speakers:

JOIN WEBINAR
back
to top
Contact
a scout